The 2017 Planning Committee acknowledges the contributions and donations received from the following companies, organizations and individuals for their support of the 2017 In Vitro Biology Meeting.


Meeting Keynote Contributors

Dow NC-Biotechnology-Center
This material is based upon work supported in whole or part by the North Carolina Biotechnology Center. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in this publication are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views and policies of the North Carolina Biotechnology Center.

Meeting Symposium Contributors


Einfaches CMYKVegetable Seeds
Dupont Pioneer Monsanto


Dwight Tomes

JHarbell Consulting

Lifetime Achievement Award Contributors


Timothy Burcham

Ming Cheng

Wayne Parrott

Nancy Reichert

Dwight Tomes

Pamela Weathers

Meeting Contributors

  ballhort BASF


hortamericaslogo JV_Biolab_logo_color

 Precision Bioscience

Barbara Doonan

Michael Fay