In This Issue – 49.4
President’s Report 2016 World Congress Update
Call for Nominations
SIVB Lifetime Achievement Award
SIVB Fellow Award Distinguished Service Award
Student Awards
PBS Post Doc Oral Presentation Competition
PBS Student Oral Presentation Competition
SIVB Student Poster Competition Winners Journal Highlights
Membership Matters
Member News
New Members Fund for the Future

SIVB Welcomes Its New Members in 2015!


Ashraf Abdelbacki, University of Wyoming
Benjamin M. Clasen, Cellectis Plant Sciences
Andy Coffman, Cellectis Plant Sciences
Jennifer Oko
Qiudeng Que, Syngenta Biotechnology, Inc.
Anne-Catherine Vanhove, Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden
Xingiang Wu, Beacon Hill Bio