In This Issue – 49.3
President’s Report 2015 In Vitro Biology Meeting Update Acknowledgement of Supporters
Delia Bethell Lifetime Achievement Award Zeng-Yu Wang Distinguished Scientist Award Student Awards
IVACS Student and Post-Doctoral Oral Presentation Competition ISEF High School Science Fair Awards Journal Highlights
Membership Matters Member Profile – Ian Curtis Member News
New Members

SIVB Welcomes Its New Members in 2015!


Kasturi Dasgupta
Rick A Fasani, Aglient Technologies
Elio A Jimenez, Florida Crystals Corp
Rebecca Liao, HM.CLAUSE
Thelma Lopez, Ball Horticultural Company
Amy Mason, The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation
Javier Narvaez, Cibus
Viji Sitther, Morgan State University
Carolyn Sluis, Tissue-Grown Corp
Kimberly Steckler, Dow Agro Sciences Canada Inc.