SIVB Welcomes Its New Members in 2006!

Gail Branch, Philip Morris USA
Jennifer Carr, Holtkamp Greenhouses
Donna Crouch, Maryland Department of Agriculture
Richard Dixon, Noble Foundation
Pushpendra Gupta, CCS University
Vo Duc Hoang Vu, University of Ho Chi Minh City
Lin Hua
Michelle Kim, Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
John Manwaring, HyClone
Jon Miller, Northern Illinois University
Sea-Kwan Oh, National Institute of Crop Science, NARO
Randy Santiano, Roche Diagnostics
Melissa Santiano, Polaris Laboratories
Neera Sarin Jawaharlal Nehru University
Larry Satterlee, Norcal Nursery, Inc.
Lisa Schulenberg, Dow AgroSciences
Shailendra Tiwari, State Forest Research Institute
Kin-Ying To, Academia Sinica, Institute of BioAgricultural Sciences
Sanchita Vaghchhipawala, The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation
Weiming Wang, Phyton Biotech Inc.
Judson Ward, Driscoll Strawberry
Melanie Waters, Vistakon, Johnson & Johnson
Zuo-yu Zhao, Pioneer Hi-Bred International