Find Us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on LinkedIn
The Officers of the Society for InVitro Biology
2012-2014 Board of Directors

Invitation
Membership Opportunities
Benefits
Application
Renewal
Public Policy
Minutes
Bylaws
Constitution
Code of Ethics
Board of Directors
Awards
Societies and Associations


Section Officers

Commitees

Branches

 


2014 – 2016 Board of Directors

Eugene Elmore – President
28612 Camelback Road
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679-1133
Email: eelmore@uci.edu

Dwight T. TomesPresident-Elect
7883 NW 103rd Ln
Grimes, IA 50111-1002.
Phone: (515) 240-6633
Email:  editor.invplt@me.com, dwighttomes@gmail.com

Allan R. Wenck – Vice President
Bayer CropScience
3500 Paramount Pkwy
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 461-6605
Email: Allan.wenck@bayer.com

Michael J. Fay – Secretary
Midwestern University
Dept of Pharmacology Biomedical Sciences Program Director
Science Hall 203G
555 31st Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 515-6382
Fax: (630) 515-6443
Email: MFAYXX@midwestern.edu

Barbara B. Doonan – Treasurer
New York Medical College
23 Central Parkway
Mt. Vernon, NY 10522
Phone: (914) 699-4415
Email: bbdoonan@aol.com

Mary Welter – Member-at-Large
Dow AgroSciences
Advanced Technology Development
9330 Zionsville Road
314 Bldg/B-2 Wing
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1054
Phone: (317) 337-3095
Fax: (317) 337-6103
Email: mwelter@dow.com

Fredy Altpeter – Member-at-Large
University of Florida - IFAS
Agronomy Department
3085 McCarty Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 273-3418
Fax: (352) 392-1840
Email: altpeter@ufl.edu

Elizabeth J. Roemer – Member-at-Large
SUNY Stony Brook
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Medicine
HSC 9, Rm 060A
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8091
Phone: 631-444-9211
Fax: 631-444-3944
Email: Elizabeth.Roemer@stonybrookmedicine.edu

J. Denry Sato – Member-at-Large
Manzanar Project Foundation
140 Cedar Ridge Dr.
Cornwall, VT 05753
Phone: (802) 462-3760
Email: denrysato@aol.com

Barbara M. Reed – Publications Chair
USDA-ARS
National Clonal Germplasm Repository
33447 Peoria Road
Corvallis, OR 97333-2521
Phone: (541) 738-4216
Fax: (541) 738-4205
Email: reedba@onid.oregonstate.edu

Nancy A. Reichert – Public Policy Chair
Mississippi State University
Department of Biological Sciences
219 Harned, 295 Lee Boulevard
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-7577
Fax: (662) 325-7582
Email:NReichert@biology.msstate.edu

John W. Harbell – 2015 Program Chair
JHarbell Consulting LLC
16334 Sunset Valley Drive
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: (972) 951-5095
Email: johnharbell@sbcglobal.net

David D. Songstad – Past President
Director of Research/Cell Biology
Cibus LLC
6455 Nancy Ridge Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 450-0008 ext 193
Email: dsongstad@cibusllc.com