Find Us on Twitter Find us on Facebook Find us on LinkedIn
The Officers of the Society for InVitro Biology
2012-2014 Board of Directors

Invitation
Membership Opportunities
Benefits
Application
Renewal
Public Policy
Minutes
Bylaws
Constitution
Code of Ethics
Board of Directors
Awards
Societies and Associations


Section Officers

Commitees

Branches

 


2012 – 2014 Board of Directors

David D. Songstad – President
Director of Research/Cell Biology
Cibus, LLC
6455 Nancy Ridge Drive
San Diego, CA. 92121
Phone: (858) 450-0008 ext 193
Email: dsongstad@cibusllc.com

Eugene Elmore – President-Elect
28612 Camelback Road
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679-1133
Email: eelmore@uci.edu

Theodore M. Klein – Vice President
DuPont Pioneer
Experimental Station
353/002
Wilmington, DE 19880
Phone: (302) 695-2299
Fax: (302) 283-2449
Email: ted.m.klein@pioneer.com

Lia H. Campbell – Secretary
Cell & Tissue Systems, Inc.
2231 Technical Pkwy
Suite A
North Charleston, SC 29406
Phone: (843) 722-6756, ext. 27
Fax: (843) 722-6657
Email: lcampbell@celltissuesystems.com

Barbara B. Doonan - Treasurer
New York Medical College
40 Sunshine Cottage Road
Valhalla, NY 10595
Email: bbdoonan@aol.com

Lucy Lee
University of the Fraser Valley
33844 King Road
Abbotsford Campus, Room B315
Abbotsford, BC V2S 7M8
Canada
Phone: (604) 851-6346
Fax: (604) 859-6653
Email: lucy.lee@ufv.ca

Wayne A. Parrott - Member-at-Large
University of Georgia
Center for Applied Genetic Technologies
111 Riverbend Road
Athens, GA 30602-1680
Phone: (706) 542-0928
Fax: (706) 583-8120
Email: wparrott@uga.edu

Elizabeth J. Roemer - Member-at-Large
SUNY Stony Brook
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Medicine
HSC 9, Rm 060A
Stony Brook, NY 11794-8091
Phone: (631) 444-9211
Fax: (631) 444-3944
Email: Elizabeth.Roemer@stonybrookmedicine.edu  

Dwight T. Tomes - Member-at-Large
Pioneer Hi-Bred Intl. Inc.
7883 NW 103rd Ln.
Grimes, IA 50111-1002
Phone: (515) 535-3646
Fax: (515) 334-4778
Email: dwight.tomes@pioneer.com, editor.invplt@me.com

Barbara M. Reed - Publications Chair
USDA-ARS
National Clonal Germplasm Repository
33447 Peoria Road
Corvallis, OR 97333-2521
Phone: (541) 738-4216
Fax: (541) 738-4205
Email: reedbm@hort.oregonstate.edu

Nancy A. Reichert – Public Policy Chair
Mississippi State University
Department of Biological Sciences
219 Harned, 295 Lee Boulevard
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-7577
Fax: (662) 325-7939
Email:NReichert@biology.msstate.edu

T. Michael Spencer, 2014 Program Chair
Monsanto Company
Mystic Research
62 Maritime Drive
Mystic, CT 06355
Phone: (860) 572-5207
Fax: (860) 572-5240
Email:michael.spencer@monsanto.com

William J. Smith – Past President
404 Chadford Ct.
Bel Air, MD 21014
Email: billjimmy@verizon.net